Herman Miller Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Herman Miller's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Herman Miller does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Herman Miller's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free shipping is available for many products that ship with standard shipping methods, which include FedEx Ground and Standard Delivery. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Herman Miller's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Herman Miller's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Herman Miller's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
No, Herman Miller does not offer free returns and exchanges for all items. Herman Miller's policies regarding exchanges can change, so it would be helpful to visit their website for the most current information at returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Herman Miller's returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Herman Miller's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Herman Miller's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Herman Miller's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Herman Miller promo code

Added 17 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Herman Miller promo codes

More Herman Miller discussions

Does Herman Miller offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Herman Miller's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spec...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Herman Miller1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Herman Miller offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

No, Herman Miller does not offer free returns and exchanges for all items. Herman Miller's policies regarding exchanges can change, so it would be helpful to visit their website for the most current information at returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if the...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Herman Miller1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Herman Miller offer free shipping?

Yes, Herman Miller does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Herman Miller's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free shipping is available for many products that ship with standard shipping methods, which include FedEx Ground and Standard Delive...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Herman Miller1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Furniture Discussions

Does Z-line Designs have a money-back guarantee?

Does Z-line Designs have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Z-line Designs? Can I return products to Z-line Designs? Will I get refunds from Z-line Designs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer coupons?

Does Z-line Designs offer coupons? What's Z-line Designs discount policy? Does Z-line Designs price match? Does Z-line Designs have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs have physical showrooms?

Are there Z-line Designs showrooms that I can visit? Does Z-line Designs have physical stores?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Where does Z-line Designs ship from?

Where are Z-line Designs items shipped from? What is the Z-line Designs warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Z-line Designs have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Z-line Designs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Z-line Designs ship for free? Does Z-line Designs ship to every state? Does Z-line Designs ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Can I ship items to Z-line Designs to pick up in-store?

Does Z-line Designs do ship to store? Can I order something from Z-line Designs and ship it to the store? Does Z-line Designs offer free shipping to its store? Does Z-line Designs have store delivery? Is there Z-line Designs in-store pickup?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer furniture assembly?

Does Z-line Designs offer white-glove delivery? Will Z-line Designs assemble the furniture in my home? Does Z-line Designs set up furniture? Is furniture assembly from Z-line Designs free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Z-line Designs's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Z-line Designs for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Z-line Designs? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Z-line Designs? How often does Z-line Designs have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Z-line Designs? Are there any special sales events for Z-line Designs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Z-line Designs's products authentic? Has Z-line Designs been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Z-line Designs sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer student discounts?

Does Z-line Designs give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Z-line Designs? How do you redeem a student offer at Z-line Designs? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Where does Z-line Designs ship from?

Where are Z-line Designs items shipped from? What is the Z-line Designs warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Z-line Designs give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Z-line Designs? Does Z-line Designs have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Z-line Designs offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Z-line Designs offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Z-line Designs? What are Z-line Designs's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Z-line Designs0 answers

Does Desser give birthday discounts?

Does Desser give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Desser? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Desser? Does Desser offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser have a senior discount policy?

Does Desser offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Desser? What are Desser's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Desser's products authentic? Has Desser been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Desser sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Where does Desser ship from?

Where are Desser items shipped from? What is the Desser warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Desser ship for free? Does Desser ship to every state? Does Desser ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser do ship to store?

Can I order something from Desser and ship it to the store? Does Desser offer free shipping to its store? Does Desser have store delivery? Is there Desser in-store pickup?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Desser give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Desser? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Desser? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Desser?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser offer coupons?

Does Desser offer coupons? What's Desser discount policy? Does Desser price match? Does Desser have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Desser's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Desser for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Desser? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Are there Desser showrooms?

Does Desser have physical showrooms I can visit? Does Desser have physical stores?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Desser give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Desser? Does Desser have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Where does Desser ship from?

Where are Desser items shipped from? What is the Desser warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Desser purchase?

Does Desser have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Desser? Will I get refunds from Desser? Does Desser have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Can I get my Desser furniture assembled?

Does Desser offer white-glove delivery? Does Desser offer furniture assembly? Does Desser set up furniture? Is furniture assembly from Desser free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Does Desser ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Desser? How often does Desser have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Desser? Are there any special sales events for Desser?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Desser0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Sitzfeldt purchase?

Does Sitzfeldt have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Sitzfeldt? Will I get refunds from Sitzfeldt? Does Sitzfeldt have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt offer coupons?

Does Sitzfeldt offer coupons? What's Sitzfeldt discount policy? Does Sitzfeldt price match? Does Sitzfeldt have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Can I get my Sitzfeldt furniture assembled?

Does Sitzfeldt offer white-glove delivery? Does Sitzfeldt offer furniture assembly? Does Sitzfeldt set up furniture? Is furniture assembly from Sitzfeldt free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Sitzfeldt's products authentic? Has Sitzfeldt been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Sitzfeldt sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Are there Sitzfeldt showrooms?

Does Sitzfeldt have physical showrooms I can visit? Does Sitzfeldt have physical stores?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Can I ship items to Sitzfeldt to pick up in-store?

Does Sitzfeldt do ship to store? Can I order something from Sitzfeldt and ship it to the store? Does Sitzfeldt offer free shipping to its store? Does Sitzfeldt have store delivery? Is there Sitzfeldt in-store pickup?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt offer student discounts?

Does Sitzfeldt give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Sitzfeldt? How do you redeem a student offer at Sitzfeldt? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Sitzfeldt's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Sitzfeldt for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Sitzfeldt? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt have a senior discount policy?

Does Sitzfeldt offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Sitzfeldt? What are Sitzfeldt's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Sitzfeldt? How often does Sitzfeldt have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Sitzfeldt? Are there any special sales events for Sitzfeldt?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Sitzfeldt give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Sitzfeldt? Does Sitzfeldt have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Where does Sitzfeldt ship from?

Where are Sitzfeldt items shipped from? What is the Sitzfeldt warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Where does Sitzfeldt ship from?

Where are Sitzfeldt items shipped from? What is the Sitzfeldt warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt offer free shipping?

How much does Sitzfeldt charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Sitzfeldt ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does Sitzfeldt offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Sitzfeldt have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Sitzfeldt?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sitzfeldt0 answers

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com offer student discounts?

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at GreatFurnitureDeal.com? How do you redeem a student offer at GreatFurnitureDeal.com? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in GreatFurnitureDeal.com0 answers

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com offer free shipping?

How much does GreatFurnitureDeal.com charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does GreatFurnitureDeal.com ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in GreatFurnitureDeal.com0 answers

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com have physical showrooms?

Are there GreatFurnitureDeal.com showrooms that I can visit? Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com have physical stores?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in GreatFurnitureDeal.com0 answers

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com offer coupons?

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com offer coupons? What's GreatFurnitureDeal.com discount policy? Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com price match? Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in GreatFurnitureDeal.com0 answers

Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com do ship to store?

Can I order something from GreatFurnitureDeal.com and ship it to the store? Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com offer free shipping to its store? Does GreatFurnitureDeal.com have store delivery? Is there GreatFurnitureDeal.com in-store pickup?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in GreatFurnitureDeal.com0 answers